You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne
Ecole Primaire - Elementary School
À Jules-Verne, nous faisons le tour du monde en 180 jours.
At Jules-Verne, we travel the world in 180 days.

 
Apr '19
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Secretary's Day [B7324]Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Jump Rope for Heart [B7926]Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B7985]Mon, Apr 29, 2019
TCBY Graduation Fundraiser [B7928]Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B7986]Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B7987]Wed, May 1, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B7988]Thu, May 2, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B7989]Fri, May 3, 2019
Exam FSL GR.6 [B8023]Mon, May 6, 2019
Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B7426]Tue, May 7, 2019
Police Officer Workshop for Grade 5 and Grade 6 [B7991]Thu, May 9, 2019
Popcorn Day $1.00 - Graduation Fundraiser [B7930]Fri, May 10, 2019
Kicks Graduation Cheerleading [B7634]Sat, May 11, 2019
Happy Mother's Day [B7224]Sun, May 12, 2019
Exam ELA GR.6 [B7997]Mon, May 13, 2019
National Denim Day - $2.00 Donation for Breast Cancer [B7338]Tue, May 14, 2019
Exam ELA GR.6 [B7998]Tue, May 14, 2019
Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm [B7418]Wed, May 15, 2019
Exam ELA GR.6 [B7999]Wed, May 15, 2019
Exam ELA GR.6 [B7996]Thu, May 16, 2019
Spring Fling Dance 3:35 pm - 6 pm [B7863]Fri, May 17, 2019
Grade 6 sleepover [B7931]Fri, May 17, 2019
Exam ELA GR.6 [B8000]Fri, May 17, 2019
Grade 6 Graduation Breakfast [B7932]Sat, May 18, 2019
Victoria Day [B7218]Mon, May 20, 2019
TCBY Graduation Fundraiser [B7929]Wed, May 22, 2019
Jules Verne Annual BBQ (depending on weather) [B7933]Wed, May 22, 2019
Year End Music Concert (depending on weather) [B7934]Wed, May 22, 2019
Parc du Domaine Vert - Kdg [B7633]Thu, May 23, 2019
Year End Music Concert [B7862]Thu, May 23, 2019
Jules Verne Annual BBQ [B7861]Thu, May 23, 2019
Ped Day [B7219]Fri, May 24, 2019
Kindergarten Orientation [B7868]Fri, May 24, 2019

Latest News | Weather


Ten Actions All Parents Can Take to Help Eliminate Bullying?

Upcoming Events Calendar

Apr-24: Secretary's Day
Apr-26: Jump Rope for Heart
Apr-29: Exam FSL GR.6
Apr-30: TCBY Graduation Fundraiser
Apr-30: Exam FSL GR.6
May-01: Exam FSL GR.6
May-02: Exam FSL GR.6
May-03: Exam FSL GR.6
May-06: Exam FSL GR.6
May-07: Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm

QR Code

Word of the Day: SILVER-TONGUED
Definition: (adjective) Having or exhibiting the power of fluent and persuasive speech.

Synonyms: eloquent, smooth-spoken, fluent, facile.

Usage: The silver-tongued politician trounced his opponent in the debate and earned enthusiastic applause from his supporters.