You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne
Ecole Primaire - Elementary School
À Jules-Verne, nous faisons le tour du monde en 180 jours.
At Jules-Verne, we travel the world in 180 days.

 
Feb '19
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm [B7415]Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Anti-Bullying day wear a pink Anti Bullying t shirt or a pink top [B7221]Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Term 2 Report emailed [B7329]Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Festival du Livre Book Fair [B7757]Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Parent / Teacher Interviews [B7188]Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Festival du Livre Book Fair and for Parents 4 -7 pm [B7759]Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Releve 24 Tax Receipts emailed [B7788]Thu, Feb 28, 2019
School wide field trip Glissade [B7789]Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Spring Break [B7211]Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Spring Break [B7212]Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Spring Break [B7213]Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Spring Break [B7214]Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Staff Appreciation Week [B7779]Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Spring Break [B7215]Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Spring Forward (change clock) [B7332]Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B7429]Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Second Vaccination Grade 4 [B7236]Fri, Mar 15, 2019
St Patrick's Day - wear green [B7825]Fri, Mar 15, 2019
St Patrick's Day [B7222]Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Latest News | Weather


Ten Actions All Parents Can Take to Help Eliminate Bullying?

Upcoming Events Calendar

Feb-19: Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm
Feb-22: Anti-Bullying day wear a pink Anti Bullying t shirt or a pink top
Feb-26: Term 2 Report emailed
Feb-27: Festival du Livre Book Fair
Feb-28: Parent / Teacher Interviews
Feb-28: Festival du Livre Book Fair and for Parents 4 -7 pm
Feb-28: Releve 24 Tax Receipts emailed
Mar-01: School wide field trip Glissade
Mar-04: Spring Break
Mar-05: Spring Break

QR Code

Word of the Day: GRISTLY
Definition: (adjective) Difficult to chew.

Synonyms: cartilaginous, rubbery.

Usage: After several minutes of trying to break down the gristly piece of steak, I gave up and discreetly spat it into my napkin.