You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne
Ecole Primaire - Elementary School
À Jules-Verne, nous faisons le tour du monde en 180 jours.
At Jules-Verne, we travel the world in 180 days.

 
Apr '18
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Ped Day [B5761]Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Vaccination day for Grade 4 students 2/2 [B5869]Thu, May 10, 2018
Spring Fling for Grade 5 & 6 students [B6945]Thu, May 10, 2018
Floating Ped Day [B5769]Fri, May 11, 2018
Happy Mother's Day [B5782]Sun, May 13, 2018
Bike Program E11 & S34 [B6975]Mon, May 14, 2018
Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B6946]Tue, May 15, 2018
Dress Down Day Funny Hat Day - $2.00 donation for the Montreal Children Hospital [B6947]Fri, May 18, 2018
Bike Program E11, E21, S34 & E51 [B6976]Fri, May 18, 2018
Holiday - Victoria Day [B5755]Mon, May 21, 2018
Bike Program E21 & E31 [B6977]Tue, May 22, 2018
Bike Program E51 & E61 [B6980]Wed, May 23, 2018
Bike Program E21, E41 & S56 [B6983]Thu, May 24, 2018
Ped Day [B5765]Fri, May 25, 2018

Latest News | Weather


Ten Actions All Parents Can Take to Help Eliminate Bullying?

Upcoming Events Calendar

Apr-27: Ped Day
May-10: Vaccination day for Grade 4 students 2/2
May-10: Spring Fling for Grade 5 & 6 students
May-11: Floating Ped Day
May-13: Happy Mother's Day
May-14: Bike Program E11 & S34
May-15: Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm
May-18: Dress Down Day Funny Hat Day - $2.00 donation for the Montreal Children Hospital
May-18: Bike Program E11, E21, S34 & E51
May-21: Holiday - Victoria Day

QR Code

Word of the Day: BEQUEATH
Definition: (verb) Leave or give by will after one's death.

Synonyms: will, leave.

Usage: He bequeathed all his silver to his children.