You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne
Ecole Primaire - Elementary School
À Jules-Verne, nous faisons le tour du monde en 180 jours.
At Jules-Verne, we travel the world in 180 days.

 
Feb '18
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Anti-Bullying week [B6673]Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Report Cards emailed today [B6677]Tue, Feb 27, 2018
National T-shirt Anti-Bullying Day [B6674]Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Releve 24 sent home [B6678]Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews Term 2 [B5776]Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Carnival Day [B6675]Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Spring Break [B5748]Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Spring Break [B5749]Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Spring Break [B5750]Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Spring Break [B5751]Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Spring Break [B5752]Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B6756]Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Wear green day - Free Dress Down day [B6758]Fri, Mar 16, 2018
St Patrick's Day [B5790]Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm [B6757]Tue, Mar 20, 2018
Dress Down Day - $2.00 donation for the Montreal Children Hospital [B6759]Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Holiday [B5753]Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Easter Sunday [B5780]Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Holiday [B5754]Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Graduation Pictures [B5867]Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Latest News | Weather


Ten Actions All Parents Can Take to Help Eliminate Bullying?

Upcoming Events Calendar

Feb-25: Anti-Bullying week
Feb-27: Report Cards emailed today
Feb-28: National T-shirt Anti-Bullying Day
Feb-28: Releve 24 sent home
Mar-01: Parent-Teacher Interviews Term 2
Mar-02: Carnival Day
Mar-05: Spring Break
Mar-06: Spring Break
Mar-07: Spring Break
Mar-08: Spring Break

QR Code

Word of the Day: MISBEHAVE
Definition: (verb) Behave badly.

Synonyms: misconduct, misdemean.

Usage: If you misbehave, you will be sent to bed without supper.