You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne
Ecole Primaire - Elementary School
À Jules-Verne, nous faisons le tour du monde en 180 jours.
At Jules-Verne, we travel the world in 180 days.
TranslateTranslate

 
Jan '20
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Re-Registration Week - Online Mozaik Portal [B8285]Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Week 3 [B8443]Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Ped Day No School [B8272]Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Eye Screening for Pre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten students [B8445]Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Week of New Registrations by Appointment [B8286]Sun, Feb 2, 2020
Week 4 [B8514]Sun, Feb 2, 2020
Staff Appreciation Week Feb 3-7 [B8287]Mon, Feb 3, 2020
Home & School Meeting 7 pm [B8252]Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Field Trip Montreal Museum of Fine Arts Grade 6 [B8451]Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Comedy Night - Our lady of Divine Love Church - 765 Rolland Forget, Laval [B8452]Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Week 1 [B8515]Sun, Feb 9, 2020
Ped Day No School [B8275]Mon, Feb 10, 2020
100th day of school [B8513]Fri, Feb 14, 2020
valentine Day wear Pink or Red [B8519]Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Week 2 [B8516]Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Governing Board Meeting 7 pm [B8259]Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Field Trip Tubing entire schooil [B8453]Fri, Feb 21, 2020
Week 3 [B8518]Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Anti-Bullying day wear a pink Anti Bullying t shirt or a pink top [B8288]Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Report Cards sent by email [B8265]Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Field Trip Experience Ma Neige for Kindergarten, Grade 1 & 2 [B8454]Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Releve 24 Tax Receipts emailed [B8512]Fri, Feb 28, 2020
March Break [B8462]Mon, Mar 2, 2020
March Break [B8463]Tue, Mar 3, 2020
March Break [B8465]Wed, Mar 4, 2020
March Break [B8464]Thu, Mar 5, 2020
March Break [B8466]Fri, Mar 6, 2020
Week 4 [B8517]Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Home & School Meeting 7 pm [B8253]Tue, Mar 10, 2020
Parent / Teacher Interviews [B8282]Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Floating Ped Day [B8269]Fri, Mar 13, 2020
week 1 [B8521]Sun, Mar 15, 2020
St Patrick's Day - wear green $2.00 donation [B8520]Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Field Trip Camp P'tit Bonheur Grade 5 & 6 [B8455]Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Field Trip Camp P'tit Bonheur Grade 5 & 6 [B8456]Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Week 2 [B8522]Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Governing Board Meeting 7 pm [B8260]Tue, Mar 24, 2020
Week 3 [B8523]Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Ped Day No School [B8273]Mon, Mar 30, 2020
Field Trip Cabane A Sucre Grade 1 & 2 [B8457]Tue, Mar 31, 2020
Week 4 [B8524]Sun, Apr 5, 2020
Home & School Meeting 7 pm [B8254]Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Graduation Pictures AM [B8290]Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Holiday No School [B8277]Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Week 1 [B8525]Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Holiday No School [B8278]Mon, Apr 13, 2020
Grade 4 - 2nd Dose Vaccination [B8291]Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Week 2 [B8526]Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Secretary Day [B8289]Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Latest News | Weather


Ten Actions All Parents Can Take to Help Eliminate Bullying?

Upcoming Events Calendar

Jan-26: Re-Registration Week - Online Mozaik Portal
Jan-26: Week 3
Jan-27: Ped Day No School
Jan-30: Eye Screening for Pre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten students
Feb-02: Week of New Registrations by Appointment
Feb-02: Week 4
Feb-03: Staff Appreciation Week Feb 3-7
Feb-04: Home & School Meeting 7 pm
Feb-04: Field Trip Montreal Museum of Fine Arts Grade 6
Feb-07: Comedy Night - Our lady of Divine Love Church - 765 Rolland Forget, Laval

QR Code

Word of the Day: SNIPPET
Definition: (noun) A small piece of anything (especially a piece that has been snipped off).

Synonyms: piece, scrap, fragment, part, particle, snatch, shred.

Usage: She went round the farm-garden, nibbling off snippets of all the different sorts of herbs that are used for stuffing roast duck.