You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne Elementary School

Jules Verne Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Fri, Nov 3, 2017End of Term 1 [B5771]
Mon, Nov 6, 2017Floating Ped Day [B5766]
Fri, Nov 10, 2017Remembrance Day [B5778]
Fri, Nov 10, 2017Vaccination day for Grade 4 students 1/2 [B5868]
Tue, Nov 14, 2017Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B6306]
Wed, Nov 15, 2017Picture retake & Siblings pictures & Cycle 3 students [B5866]
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Holocaust Museum Field Trip - Classes S56 & E61 [B6371]
Tue, Nov 21, 2017Book Fair for students [B6346]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Parent-Teacher Interviews Term 1 from 4 to 5pm and 6-8 pm [B5775]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Book Fair for students and Parents from 4 - 8 pm [B6347]
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Uniform Sale from 5 - 8 pm [B6348]
Thu, Nov 23, 2017Dress Down Day - $2.00 donation for the Montreal Children Hospital [B6417]
Fri, Nov 24, 2017Ped Day [B5763]
Mon, Nov 27, 2017Agape Food Drive - Each grade brings different items [B6308]
Tue, Nov 28, 2017Agape Food Drive - Each grade brings different items [B6309]
Wed, Nov 29, 2017Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm [B6307]
Wed, Nov 29, 2017Agape Food Drive - Each grade brings different items [B6310]
Thu, Nov 30, 2017Agape Food Drive - Each grade brings different items [B6311]