You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne Elementary School

Jules Verne Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Feb 4, 2019New Registration Month [B7335]
Mon, Feb 4, 2019Assembly Staff Appreciation Week [B7336]
Tue, Feb 5, 2019Experience ma Neige - Kdg, Grade 1 & 2 [B7631]
Tue, Feb 5, 2019Staff Appreciation Week [B7777]
Wed, Feb 6, 2019Staff Appreciation Week [B7778]
Thu, Feb 7, 2019Staff Appreciation Week [B7790]
Fri, Feb 8, 2019End of Term 2 [B7230]
Fri, Feb 8, 2019Staff Appreciation Week [B7780]
Sun, Feb 10, 2019Send heart shape cards to staff who have helped you succeed [B7781]
Mon, Feb 11, 2019Ped Day [B7210]
Mon, Feb 11, 2019Week of School Perseverence [B7782]
Mon, Feb 11, 2019Hooked on School Week [B7783]
Tue, Feb 12, 2019Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B7424]
Tue, Feb 12, 2019Hooked on School Week [B7784]
Wed, Feb 13, 2019Hooked on School Week [B7785]
Thu, Feb 14, 2019100th day of school [B7756]
Thu, Feb 14, 2019Happy Valentine's Day - Wear Pink or Red Top [B7760]
Thu, Feb 14, 2019Hooked on School Week [B7786]
Fri, Feb 15, 2019Comedy Night - Our lady of Divine Love Church - 765 Rolland Forget, Laval [B7632]
Fri, Feb 15, 2019Hooked on School Week [B7787]
Tue, Feb 19, 2019Governing Board Meeting 7 -8:30 pm [B7415]
Fri, Feb 22, 2019Anti-Bullying day wear a pink Anti Bullying t shirt or a pink top [B7221]
Tue, Feb 26, 2019Term 2 Report emailed [B7329]
Wed, Feb 27, 2019Festival du Livre Book Fair [B7757]
Thu, Feb 28, 2019Parent / Teacher Interviews [B7188]
Thu, Feb 28, 2019Festival du Livre Book Fair and for Parents 4 -7 pm [B7759]
Thu, Feb 28, 2019Releve 24 Tax Receipts emailed [B7788]

jameelabutternut.com