You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Jules Verne Elementary School

Jules Verne Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Mar 1, 2018Parent-Teacher Interviews Term 2 [B5776]
Fri, Mar 2, 2018Carnival Day [B6675]
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Spring Break [B5748]
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Spring Break [B5749]
Wed, Mar 7, 2018Spring Break [B5750]
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Spring Break [B5751]
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Spring Break [B5752]
Sun, Mar 11, 2018New Theme Respect, For Others, For Environment, For Yourself [B6769]
Mon, Mar 12, 2018Welcome Back [B6770]
Tue, Mar 13, 2018Home & School Meeting 7:30 - 9 pm [B6756]
Thu, Mar 15, 2018Student Council Field Trip Quebec City [B6771]
Fri, Mar 16, 2018Wear green day - Free Dress Down day [B6758]
Sun, Mar 18, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive Week [B5790]
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6772]
Tue, Mar 20, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6776]
Wed, Mar 21, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6777]
Thu, Mar 22, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6781]
Fri, Mar 23, 2018Dress Down Day - $2.00 donation for the Montreal Children Hospital [B6759]
Fri, Mar 23, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6775]
Mon, Mar 26, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6795]
Tue, Mar 27, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6796]
Wed, Mar 28, 2018Kindness Club & Student Council Food Drive [B6797]
Wed, Mar 28, 2018TCBY [B6851]
Thu, Mar 29, 2018Special Easter Treat [B6778]
Thu, Mar 29, 2018Easter Hunt for Younger Grades K to Grade 4 [B6779]
Thu, Mar 29, 2018March Madness Basketball Tournament Gr 5-6 [B6780]
Fri, Mar 30, 2018Holiday - Good Friday [B5753]

jameelabutternut.com